Miss Celestine's Blog

First Day

Posted on: September 7, 2010

Well, well, well. After a long summer away from the classroom, sessions formally began today. I must say, I am looking forward to working with my Biology students. I had fun interactive classes with both groups.

My fourth formers were given an assignment to write up a short essay on their expectations for the year, to include their reasons for choosing Biology in the first place. I am particularly looking forward to reading Nery’s essay…

In fifth form we did a brief review of fourth form and started of the term officially with the Transport System. Apart from reading up on the human circulatory system, I am sending out the e-challenge for any and everyone to hand in a diagram of the human heart. Your own drawing, please…

Leave a Reply

September 2010
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Who’s Been Visiting

