Miss Celestine's Blog

Blogging

Posted on: July 22, 2010

This is a new thing for me. I’ve heard a lot about blogging but I never realized that I could use it to communicate with students, as well as  giving them an opportunity to express themselves in a forum where they feel less restricted.

I am looking forward to learning more about blogging.

1 Response to "Blogging"

good work..i need u to teach me some bio..keep it up u better remember so when i go back to work u’ll help me out lol

Leave a Reply

July 2010
S M T W T F S
    Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Who’s Been Visiting

